Tours

Southern U.S. Summer 2003 Tour Map (back)


  1. START GREEN
    Start
    Chicago, IL
  2. DOT YELLOW
    Friday June 27, 2003
    Guido's Pizza
    Nashville, TN
    (map it)
    with: ALLERGIC TO WHORES, THE SEX
  3. DOT YELLOW
    Monday June 30, 2003
    Fat Cat's
    4216 Washington Ave
    Houston, TX 77007-5638
    (map it)
    with: DEFEND THE GHETTO, FLOOR
  4. DOT YELLOW
    Tuesday July 1, 2003
    punk house
    Baton Rouge, LA
    (map it)
  5. DOT YELLOW
    Wednesday July 2, 2003
    Dixie Taverne
    3340 Canal St
    New Orleans, LA 70119-6206
    (map it)
  6. DOT YELLOW
    Friday July 4, 2003
    Checkpoint Charlie's
    501 Esplanade
    New Orleans, LA 70116-2016
    (map it)
  7. DOT YELLOW
    Saturday July 5, 2003
    End of the Line Cafe
    610 E Wright St
    Pensacola, FL 32501-4922
    (map it)
    with: THREE RIVERS KENNEDY (Lawrence, KS), GKTH, DREW, and LOYAL FRISBY
  8. DOT YELLOW
    Sunday July 6, 2003
    The Ark
    22 NE 11th Street
    Gainesville, FL 32601-3611
    (map it)
    with: HOUSE ON FIRE, THE KISSING BOOTH
  9. DOT YELLOW
    Tuesday July 8, 2003
    the ACRC
    63 N. Lexington Ave.
    Asheville, NC 28801-2823
    (map it)
    with: BLACK LUNG BRASS BAND, The Willows, Delta Dart
  10. DOT YELLOW
    Wednesday July 9, 2003
    Ziggy's
    Chattanooga, TN
    (map it)
    with: LIPSTICK PICKUPS, TWO GALLON
  11. DOT YELLOW
    Thursday July 10, 2003
    Asheville, NC
    (map it)
  12. DOT YELLOW
    Sunday July 13, 2003
    Robot House
    Philadelphia, PA
    (map it)
  13. DOT YELLOW
    Tuesday July 15, 2003
    Project 1877
    4805 Penn Ave
    Pittsburgh, PA 15224-1301
    (map it)
    with: ALLERGIC TO BULLSHIT
  14. DOT YELLOW
    Wednesday July 16, 2003
    Detroit, MI
    (map it)

Shows

#1  Friday, June 27, 2003 — Guido's Pizza, Nashville, TN
#2  Monday, June 30, 2003 — Fat Cat's, Houston, TX
#3  Tuesday, July 1, 2003 — punk house, Baton Rouge, LA
#4  Wednesday, July 2, 2003 — Dixie Taverne, New Orleans, LA
#5  Friday, July 4, 2003 — Checkpoint Charlie's, New Orleans, LA
#6  Saturday, July 5, 2003 — End of the Line Cafe, Pensacola, FL
#7  Sunday, July 6, 2003 — The Ark, Gainesville, FL
#8  Tuesday, July 8, 2003 — the ACRC, Asheville, NC
#9  Wednesday, July 9, 2003 — Ziggy's, Chattanooga, TN
#10  Thursday, July 10, 2003 — Asheville, NC
#11  Sunday, July 13, 2003 — Robot House, Philadelphia, PA
#12  Tuesday, July 15, 2003 — Project 1877, Pittsburgh, PA
#13  Wednesday, July 16, 2003 — Detroit, MI